Neutra VDL Honorary Committee
Tadao Ando
Architect, 1995 Pritzker Architecture Prize Laureate

Jean-Louis Cohen
Sheldon H. Solow Professor in the History of
Architecture Institute of Fine Arts, New York University

Herman Hertzberger
Principal, Architectuurstudio HH architects and urban designers
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Thomas S. Hines
UCLA professor of history and architecture,
and author of "Richard Neutra and the Search for Modern Architecture."

Raymond Kappe
FAIA, Architect, Planner, Educator, and Founder of
Southern California Institute of Architecture ( SCI-Arc)

Richard Koshalek
Director Hirshhorn Museum in Washington D.C.

Tom Kundig
Principal of the Seattle-based firm Olson Kundig Architects

Barbara Lamprecht
Author of several books about Richard Neutra,
and Senior Architectural Historian at Jones & Sokes

Jaime Lerner
Renowned Brazilian architect and urban planner
Ex-governor of the state of Paraná, in southern Brazil

Richard Longstreth
Professor of American Civilization and director of the Graduate Program
in Historic Preservation at George Washington University

Marvin Malecha
FAIA 2009 President American Institute of Architects
and Dean of NC State College of Design

Richard Meier
Richard Meier and Partners Architects LLP

Dion Neutra
Architect, son and partner of Richard Neutra

Renzo Piano
Renzo Piano Building Workshop

Prof. Erich Schneider-Wessling
Educator and Architect, Brandeburg Architectural Prize winner

Rev. Robert Schuller
American televangelist, pastor, and author

Julius Shulman (deceased)

Jeremy Strick
Director Nasher Sculpture Center, Dallas TX

Benedikt Taschen

Sim Van der Ryn
President Eco Design Collaborative, and former California State Architect

Dr. Charles Young
Emeritus Chancellor UCLA and CEO of MOCA
[back to top]